Search
Translate

Term Dates

2020/2021


Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September  Inset Day - School closed
Thursday 3rd September      Y1 to Y6 Children back to school
Thursday 22nd October    Inset Day - School closed
Friday 23rd October Occasional Day - School closed
Monday 26th to Friday 30th October     Autumn Half Term
Monday 2nd November   Inset Day - School closed
Tuesday 3rd November       Children back at school
Thursday 17th December End of Autumn Term 
Friday 18th December  Inset Day - School closed

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January     Inset Day - School closed
Tuesday 5th January      Children back to school
Monday 15th to Friday 19th February     Spring Half Term
Friday 26th March        End of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April          Inset Day - School closed
Tuesday 13th April      Children back to school
Monday 3rd May    Bank Holiday - School closed
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June  

Summer Half Term

Thursday 22nd July        2.15pm End of Summer term

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September     Inset Day School Closed
Thursday 2nd September Inset Day School Closed
Friday 3rd September  Year 1 to Year 6 children back to school
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October  Autumn Half Term
Monday 1st November    Inset Day - School Closed
Tuesday 2nd November    

Children back to school

Tuesday 21st December     2.15pm End of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January       Inset Day School Closed
Monday 14th to Friday 18th February   Spring Half Term
Friday 1st April     2.15pm End of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April         Children back to school
Monday 2nd May  Bank Holiday School Closed
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June Summer Half Term
Wednesday 20th July       2.15pm End of Summer Term
Thursday 21st July    Inset Day School Closed
Friday 22nd July Occasional Day School Closed

 

Top