Menu
Home Page

Holiday and Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September                                   Inset Day - School closed

Thursday 3rd September                                       Y1 to Y6 Children back to school

Thursday 22nd October                                          Inset Day - School closed

Friday 23rd October                                               Occasional Day - School closed

Monday 26th to Friday 30th October                      Autumn Half Term

Monday 2nd November                                          Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 3rd November                                         Children back at school

Friday 18th December                                           2.15pm End of Autumn term

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Monday 4th January                                               Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 5th January                                              Children back to school

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February                     Spring Half Term

Friday 26th March                                                   2.15pm End of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 12th April                                                   Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 13th April                                                  Children back to school

Monday 3rd May                                                     Bank Holiday - School closed

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June                     Summer Half Term

Thursday 22nd July                                                2.15pm End of Summer term

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September                                                 Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 3rd September                                                 Y1-Y6 children back to school

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November               Autumn Half Term

Monday 4th November                                                    Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 5th November                                                   Children back at school

Friday 20th December                                                     2.15pm End of Autumn term

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January                                                        Inset Day - School closed

Tuesday 7th January                                                       Children back at school

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February              Spring Half Term

Friday 3rd April                                                                2.15 End of Spring Term

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April                                                           Inset day - School closed

Tuesday 21st April                                                          Children back to school

Friday 8th May                                                             Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May                            Summer Half Term

Friday 17th July                                                              2.15 End of Summer Term

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July                              Inset Days - School closed

 

 

Top