Search
Translate

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September    Inset Day School Closed
Thursday 2nd SeptemberInset Day School Closed
Friday 3rd September Year 1 to Year 6 children back to school
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October Autumn Half Term
Monday 1st November   Inset Day - School Closed
Tuesday 2nd November    

Children back to school

Tuesday 21st December    2.15pm End of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January       Inset Day School Closed
Monday 14th to Friday 18th February   Spring Half Term
Friday 1st April     2.15pm End of Spring term

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April         Children back to school
Monday 2nd May  Bank Holiday School Closed
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June Summer Half Term
Wednesday 20th July       2.15pm End of Summer Term
Thursday 21st July    Inset Day School Closed
Friday 22nd July Occasional Day School Closed

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September    Inset Day- School Closed
Friday 2nd SeptemberInset Day - School Closed
Monday 5th September Year 1 to Year 6 Children Back to School
Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October Autumn Half Term
Monday 31st October

Inset Day - School Closed

Tuesday 1st NovemberChildren Back to School
Friday 2nd December    

Occasional Day - School Closed

Tuesday 21st December    

2.15pm End of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th and Friday 6th January      Inset Days - School Closed
Monday 9th JanuaryChildren Back to School
Monday 13th to Friday 17th February  Spring Half Term
Friday 31st March    2.15pm End of Spring term

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April        Children Back to School
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday - School Closed
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd JuneSummer Half Term
Friday 21st July   2.15pm End of Summer Term
Top