Menu
Home Page

Read More >>

Our School

Mandeville is a school for children between the ages of 3 and 11 years. We are an ambitious and forward looking school which aims to make a real difference to the children who come here. We work in partnership with parents and the local community to ensure our pupils are able to make the best possible progress in ALL aspects of their learning. Read more about 'Our school' >>

Welcome to Mandeville

Letters Home

Our weekly newsletter is emailed home to every household on a Friday. It details everything that's going on in the forthcoming week and is a must read for all parents and children. Download the latest edition available above or go to the newsletter page to access previous editions as well as newsletters for all classes. Read more about 'Letters home' >>

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd Sept to Friday 25th Oct.
Tuesday 5th Nov to Friday 20th Dec.

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th Jan to Friday 14th Feb.
Monday 24th Feb to Friday 3rd April.

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April to Friday 22nd May, (School closed Friday 8th May).
Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July.

School Admissions

If you are interested in a school place please call the office on tel. 01727 519220. All other year groups have a waiting list. To apply for an in-year place at Mandeville School please submit your details via this link and we will contact you. For further information about Reception and Nursery admissions please follow the link Admissions.
Top