New Academy Governing Body Now in Place

Our new Academy Governing Body is now in place. With our conversion into an academy, we have a lot of new faces on the Governing Body and several of our previous governors are standing down. We would like to give our grateful thanks to Andrew Mayo, Hannah Laming, Katie Lees, Terrie Bourner, Ian Sharpe, Eileen Harris and Nick Pearson as they step down, for their great service to the school. Rosemary Harrington-Lynn is continuing as Chair of Governors and Community Governor. We warmly welcome Christoph Lutz and Mark Quamina as our new Parent Governors; Gemma Sergejev as Staff Governor and Sam Othen as Community Governor. Kathryn Burton, who was an Associate Governor, is also now a Community Governor.


Futher details and photos of our Governing Body will be added over the next few weeks to our 'Who's Who - Meet the Governors' page in the School Information section of our website.